Disney Releases Brand New DConstructed Album With Classical Songs Remixed by Modern DJs

If you haven’t jumped on the “EDM” bandwagon yet, you are doing it all wrong. Even Disney is now down for the ride, releasing an album on April 22 called DConstructed, that brings together classic melancholy and electronic havoc to rework Disney hits such as the “Circle of Life” with a twist of debauchery.

Apart of this new album will be producers like Mat Zo, Avicii, Armin van Buuren, Kaskade, BT, and more.

Here is the track list that has never heard before remixes from numerous movies.

1.     “Circle of Life” (Mat Zo Remix) – Carmen Twillie & Lebo M. The Lion King

2.     “Derezzed” (So Amazing Mix) Remixed by Avicii featuring Negin– Daft PunkTRON: Legacy

3.     “Let It Go” (Armin Van Buuren Remix)  Idina Menzel Frozen

4.     “Roar” (Yogi Remix) – Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Monsters University

5.     “Partysaurus Overflow” – BT & Au5 Inspired by the Toy Story Short Partysaurus Rex

6.     “UNKLE Reconstruction” (U.N.K.L.E.) – Michael Giacchino The Incredibles

7.     “Fall” (Japanese Popstars Remix) – Daft Punk TRON: Legacy

8.     “The Muppet Show Theme” (Shy Kidx Remix) – The Muppets The Muppets

9.     “Hey Pluto!” (Stonebridge Remix)– Stonebridge Inspired by Original Mickey Mouse Cartoons

10.  “Once Upon a Dream” (Trion Remix) – Bill Shirley & Mary Costa Sleeping Beauty

11.  “Main Street Electrical Parade” (Extended Mix) – Shinichi Osawa Disneyland® Park

12.  “You’ve Got a Friend in Me” (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) – Randy Newman Toy Story

13.  “Baby Mine” (House Version) – Kaskade Dumbo

14.  “Pineapple Princess” (Kinsey Moore Remix) – Annette Funicello Hawaiiannette

Check out the Disney music instagram short here


Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home4/theonew7/public_html/the1stclasslifestyle/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1273